Here we go…

So, here I am. Writing my first post in my blog. MY.OWN.BLOG. Yikesss!

I’m really not THAT interesting and deep down I feel that the only people reading this would be my husband, Muna & Adreanna #supportersforlife

I’ve been toying with the idea of starting a blogΒ for a while now but I keep delaying it because I was scared of criticism – You can’t write, Yawn.. boring! , Who does she think she is.. etc I mean, it’s basically sharing things & experience I love and exposing myself to being judged by everyone who reads this! Hmmm… I guess it isn’t so bad after all if it was just Arif, Ad and Muna reading my blog ;p

Then I was reminded by one of my favourite quotes – “Don’t wait for it to be perfect to start. If you do, you will never do anything in life”.

So here we are.

It has been an incredible year for me and I just wanted a platform to share my journey as a wife, mother, entrepreneur, fashion enthusiast & healthy living advocate. Can’t wait to share..

xoxo

Zaida

Leave a Reply

